Friday, April 2, 2010

This just in

Now the Final Four will be expanded to eight teams.  It'll still be called the Final Four, though.  No word on if "March Madness" will be changed to "March and April Madness."

Sheesh, 96 teams.  At least Paul Hewitt will never get fired now.

No comments:

Post a Comment